Upcoming: chair, take two!

Remember my painted chair? Well, my fears were justified. It was stolen a few weeks ago. It’s quite a fine line between tacky and kitschy-chic – one that I apparently pushed too far.

So I painted another one last night.
I’d post pictures of it right now, except it’s outside now and I don’t want to go take pictures in the dark and in four inches of snow. You’ll have to be patient, folks. But it’s much uglier than chair #1, such that I don’t think people will take this one. Well, I won’t say never, though, as drunk college students are capable of anything…
This entry was posted in making stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

