5 weeks to go – I’m sick!

Didn’t work out today because I’m feeling ill.  I’m quite upset with myself for not working out these past two days, and not getting three of the last four days.  You could try shaming me in person, but you won’t make me feel any worse about it than I’m feeling now.  Bolder Boulder, can I actually do you?

I kept hoping that later in the day I’d feel better, but alas that wasn’t the case.  Took a nap, even.  Just woke up from a dream in which I was being pursued by life-size plastic teaching skeletons.  They weren’t scary as they would politely wait for you to defeat one before ‘attacking’, but they were annoying in their tenacity.

This entry was posted in project run. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

