24 DTBB – day of rest for Who!!!

Guess Fridays are turning out to be my day of rest.  I realize it’s neither the Sabbath nor Sunday, but it is the day that my friend shows the most recent episodes of Doctor Who season five at his house in Brighton.  And since (1) I don’t have BBCA, (2) I do have a blue-box-and-sonic-screwdriver addiction, (3) Brighton’s 45 minutes from my place, and (4) I can see friends from all over the front range gathering for this joyous celebration, there’s no time for running.  I do have my priorities, people. 

Seriously folks, if you haven’t discovered this amazing gem of entertainment, you are missing out!!!  Better even than Whedon’s stuff, in my opinion – and I looove me some Firefly and Buffy.   So get yo’ browser over to Netflix where you can get an instant stream of seasons one thru four.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This entry was posted in project run. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

