How’s the running going?

In case you’ve missed it, I’ve been trying to learn to run.  But I haven’t blogged about it in a while.  Nor have I updated this blog.  So I’m being lazy and killing two birds with one stone.  Also, blogs are usually more interesting to read when there’s pictures in them – but I can’t take pictures of myself running!  So, that would be kind of boring, right?  Anyway, here’s my first attempt at vlogging.

Oh, and to clarify, in the video when I say I do three miles run-walk, I’m only counting the running portion.  So it ends up being something like three miles running with another mile or so walking.  If I limit myself to walking, I can definitely do more than three miles.

Afternote: vlogging was kind of fun!  And much faster than blogging.  I’ll probably do it again.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This entry was posted in doing stuff, project run. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

