wahoo!

Hey, check out what I discovered when I returned from climbing Maroon Peak:

So far only these two, both about the size of ping-pong balls.  Hopefully many more home-grown tomatoes will follow!  For me, home-grown tomatoes are one of the most delicious things in the world.  I would rather eat them than chocolate cake.  Yes, you read that right.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This entry was posted in doing stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to wahoo!

  1. Cheryl says:

    Wow! Are these on the topsy-turvy planter?

    Anything else edible growing?

  2. Alissa says:

    Nothing else edible yet. My zucchini plant LOOKS impressively huge, but wilts like.. um.. some wilty thing when I hold the watering can over it.

Leave a Reply

