MST3K bingo

For.. oh, dear, I’m not sure.. like, four years now my friends and I have gotten together almost every week to watch Mystery Science Theater.  If you don’t know what it is, basically it’s people watching B-movies and making fun of them.  It’s enjoyable, but honestly the bestest part it getting to spend time with friends.

I’ve heard of people playing drinking games while watching MST3K.  Since I’m not really a drinker (and need to drive 25 miles home), I decided to play Bingo.  And I won!

So, here’s a bingo card I threw together in MS Paint for anyone else who’s interested in playing while watching MST3K.  I’m sure you could get enough ideas to make your own, too.  Enjoy!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This entry was posted in random stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MST3K bingo

  1. Colleen says:

    THIS.IS. AWESOME!! Ryan and I love MST3K!!

  2. Alissa says:

    Huzzah! I was sure that I would post this and people would say, “Huh? What's MST3K? 'Crow makes dirty joke?' 'Barely clothed women?' What the…?”

    I had another version and my friends helped me tweak it. Then they were calling out, “Oh, oh, Joel just scratched the guy's nose! Mark that spot!” It's pretty darn fun! :o)

Leave a Reply

