adventures in gift wrapping

I know, I’ve been absent from the blog for too long.  (Here’s my excuse.)

Did you know I used to be a professional gift-wrapper?  As in, people paid me to do it?  Two different employers, even.  I even made bows from scratch and learned how to do a “seamless” wrap.  Yet I have no wrapping paper in the house.  I dunno why.

So, I present to you, how to wrap a present without wrapping paper!

Homemade gift, homemade wrapping paper, if that doesn’t say love I dunno what does.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This entry was posted in random stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to adventures in gift wrapping

  1. Colleen says:

    That's amazing. Also amazing is how I didn't know you had this blog!! Have you ever considered adding “Followers”? It's how I keep track of who has updated and who hasn't. Now I have like a year of your blogs to catch up on, if you'll excuse me…

  2. Alissa says:

    Ha ha ha. So many blogs out there hiding in the shadows! I'll have to put a followers thingy up. Thanks for stopping by! :o)

Leave a Reply

