brb…

Been living the exotic life of sinus rinses, phenylephrine, Kleenex, and vitamin C these past several days. Oh, and Netflix. How did we survive being sick before Netflix live streaming?

I’ve still got plenty to say and I promise to be back and write about it soon as soon as I emerge victorious from my epic battle with this sinus infection…

So glad that onions are my one and only food allergy (that give me sinus infections). I can’t imagine how hard it would be to travel the globe if you can’t eat gluten.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to brb…

  1. Pingback: Shadowing the English Teachers « The Big "What If…?"

  2. Pingback: Lost in a Fog « The Big "What If…?"

Leave a Reply

