Officially off the wagon

Yep, ever since that last post, I’ve been using my computer at all hours of the day.  I feel that going (nearly) computer free was a good experiment for a few weeks.  It definitely made me see how dependent I am on it.

But in this day and age, there are just some times it’s good to have.  Like today when I’ve been holed up with Norovirus but obsessively checking my work e-mail since two different vehicles slid on ice last Friday and hit my parked car.  Needless to say, there have been a lot of phone calls and e-mails with the drivers, insurers, and police.  Crazy…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

