Seeing Spots: Redux

I lived with my Ishihara-esque wall spots for two weeks, then determined I wanted to try something different.  A little less abstract and a little more logical.

IMG_9464IMG_9466 IMG_9465

IMG_9467 IMG_9468
IMG_9471

IMG_9473

Ben-Day dots!  Reminds me of Roy Lichtenstein, and I really like it!  It does mean that since I moved it to the foot of my bed it leaves the other wall blank again.  I’m sure I’ll figure something out.  🙂

This entry was posted in home stuff, making stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seeing Spots: Redux

  1. Pingback: Content but not Complacent

Leave a Reply

